Board Meeting Dates

Meetings take place at 1930 for approximately two hours. Currently all meetings are held using audio conferencing

Thursday, 24 June 2021 immediately following the AGM
Thursday, 23 September 2021 
Thursday, 28 October 2021 
Thursday, 25 November 2021 
Thursday, 16 December 2021 
Thursday, 27 January 2022 
Thursday, 24 February 2022 
Thursday, 31 March 2022 
Thursday, 28 April 2022 
Thursday, 26 May 2022 
Thursday, 30 June 2022 
Thursday, 28 July 2022 
Thursday, 29 September 2022